School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term 1

INSET Day 1st September 2021
Wednesday 1st September – Friday 22nd October
Half term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th October


Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November – Wednesday 22nd December


Spring Term 2022


Spring Term 1

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 18th February
Half term: Monday 21st – 25th February

Spring Term 2

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April
Easter Break Monday 11th April – Monday 18th April


Summer Term 2022


Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May
May Day: Monday 2nd May
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 10th June (two weeks)


Summer Term 2
Monday 13th June – Tuesday 19th July


INSET Days – Wednesday 1st September 2021, Friday 22nd October 2021. Three further INSET days to be
confirmed.

 

 

 

 

Files to Download

Student Login