School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Autumn Term 1

Monday 3rd September – Friday 19th

October Half term: Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

Autumn Term 2

Monday 29th October – Thursday 20th December

INSET DAY - Monday 3rd September 

 

Spring Term 2019

Spring Term 1

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

Half term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Spring Term 2
Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April

 

Summer Term 2019
 

Summer Term 1
Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

May Day: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 7th June (two weeks)

Summer Term 2
Monday 10th June – Wednesday 24th July

Inset Day – Monday 3rd September
Four further Inset days – dates to be arranged

Files to Download

Student Login