School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Autumn Term 1

Monday 2nd September – Friday 25th October

Half term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Autumn Term 2

Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December

Inset Days – Monday 2nd September, Friday 11th October, Friday 25th October

 

Spring Term 2020

Spring Term 1

Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February

Half term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Spring Term 2

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

Summer Term 1
Tuesday 14th April – Friday 22nd May

May Day: Friday 8th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 5th June (two weeks)

Summer Term 2

Monday 8th June – Monday 20th July

Inset Day - Monday 20th July

 

Inset Days – Monday 2nd September, Friday 11th October, Friday 25th October, Monday 22nd June and Monday 20th July

 

Files to Download

Student Login