Welcome to our website

If you would like to contact our school please see the contact details below:

Beacon CE Primary

Heyworth Street
L5 3QG

Main Contact: Liz Heaton

Tel: 0151 263 4206


Executive Headteacher: Mrs Sally Aspinwall

Head of School; Mrs Ann Charters

Chair of Governors: Mr Neil Lockwood

SEND/Inclusion Contact: Miss K Mooney SEN

If you would like to contact a member of the Senior Leadership Team or The Chair of Governors please contact the who will ensure your message is passed on to the relevant person. Please put in the subject line of the e-mail the person to whom the e-mail should be forwarded e.g. FAO Chair of Governors

The Beacon CE Primary School is part of the Liverpool Diocesan Schools Trust (LDST) their contact details are below:

Liverpool Diocesan Schools Trust

St James House,

20 St James Road,


L1 7BY

Telephone: 0151 705 2190


Request for Paper Copies

Should you require a paper copy of the information on our website, please phone or call into the school office where we will take details of your request and provide copies as soon as possible. If you require any of our policies or documents translating please ask the school office and we will arrange a copy to be done for you.

Student Login